In Paper! Isn’t it beautiful?

It’s here or it’s coming – I have no clue! I just searched on Amazon for it and didn’t find it listed in paper yet. Oh, I promise I will scream its arrival from the rooftops as soon as I know for certain. Then it will take about a six weeks (I think) for it to come to local bookstores. You might have to ask your bookstore to order it. Or jump over to my contact page and drop me a line about your local bookstore. (That way my book manager can make certain that your bookstore is on the distributor’s list.) And it will also be a available in large print for the over 40 crowd who can’t stand to read that tiny print!

Isn’t that cover pretty?

 

arw 3d

 

Leave a Reply

